2002 SLPL Owners

TEAM
OWNER

E-MAIL
Adriano's Chaussure
Leon, Mexico
Myrna Loy
(Mirna Adriano)
myrna@santa-lechuga.com
Andes Warhol of Fame 2002
Estadio Santiago, Chile (residence of Victor Jara and countless other poor souls)
General Pinochet
(Vince Livernois)
general@santa-lechuga.com
Ball Busters
The Dungeon on Catalina Island
Mistress Catalina
(Kathy Livernois)
catalina@santa-lechuga.com
Ball Knockers
Stroking Wood Park (Holli-Wood, CA)
Lorena Bobbit
(Katie and Justin Livernois)
lorena@santa-lechuga.com
The Balls
The Ball Park
Lisa Gallagher lisag@santa-lechuga.com
Beat Some Ash
The Lumber Yard (St. Charles)
Jack M. Outt
(Dave Jannusch)
jackm@santa-lechuga.com
Big Guy's Big Guys
Unknown, which makes for a hell of a bus ride
Chip Brown chip@santa-lechuga.com
Cabbage Farmers
Diamante de los Granjeros de la Col (Costa Mesa, CA)
Col Martinez
(Paul Martin)
col@santa-lechuga.com
Cardwheels
Cardwheel Stadium (Marshall, MI)
Modeetz Andrich
(Sue Kaschalk)
modeetz@santa-lechuga.com
Charlie Don't Surf
E&J Galloseum
Lon Gallagher lon@santa-lechuga.com
Chorizo Guerreros
El Estadio Grande (Gilroy, CA)
Pepe Salchuga
(Josh Walker)
pepe@santa-lechuga.com
Copenhagen Sound
Copenhagen, Denmark
Malcolm Foley
(Marcus Rochellle)
malcolm@santa-lechuga.com
The Dudes
Panther Park
The Dude
(James Gallagher)
dude@santa-lechuga.com
Dago Tastaduras ("Dago T's")
Pompeii Stadium
Lado
(Sue Klinkhamer)
lado@santa-lechuga.com
Dunne's Dingers
Pin Stripe Park (Philadelphia, PA)
George Dunne george@santa-lechuga.com
Fat Bastards
The White Castle
Fat Bastard
(Jimi Hicks)
fatbastard@santa-lechuga.com
Fort Ord Fiends
Doak Park (Thomasville, N.C.)
Stickamoo Johnson
(Brian Styers)
stickamoo@santa-lechuga.com
G-Stringers
The Diamond at US Baseball Camp
Wayne Giesen wayne@santa-lechuga.com
Hey, Howya' Doin'
St. Charles, IL
 
Dan Klinkhamer dan@santa-lechuga.com
Indian All Stars
Wrigley Field
Anish Gauri anish@santa-lechuga.com
KO Kid
Monterey, CA
KO Kid
(Ken Ottmar) 
ken@santa-lechuga.com
Las Tepetas
Midway City, CA
Pelon Buey
(Matt Martin) 
pelon@santa-lechuga.com
Las Vegas Losers
Lost Wages, NV
James Woo jamesw@santa-lechuga.com
Little Angry Brown Guys
Bataan Baseball Grounds (Manila, Philippines) and The Ballpark at New Monterey
Fernando del Pollo
(Marc Carig)
fernando@santa-lechuga.com
Los Huaraches
Leon, Mexico
Casi Miro
(Javier Andriano)
c/o chuy@santa-lechuga.com
Magic Johnsons
PacBell.net Park
Jeff Brown jeff@santa-lechuga.com
Mt. Signal Bazabals
Chimichanga Field at Camacho Stadium (El Centro, CA)
B&W Inc.
(Barbara Livernois & Whimpy Horton)
BandW@santa-lechuga.com
My !@$%@! Team
My !@$%@! Field
Lisa Brown lisab@santa-lechuga.com
Osamahead Buzkashi
The Diamond in the Cave (Northern Afganistan)
Donald H. Rumsfeld
(B.J. Surratt)
c/o pedregoso@santa-lechuga.com
P-Town Playaz
P-Playa Stadium (Prunedale, CA)
Skeeta Playa
(Jeren Livernois)
skeeta@santa-lechuga.com
Pancho's Sandalias
Leon, Mexico
Patos Lucas
(Lucy Juarez)
c/o chuy@santa-lechuga.com
Pawnee Bill's Roadkill
SBC Galaxy Park
Bill Brown bill@santa-lechuga.com
Pepino Monos
Endive Stadium (Valle del Mono con Grande el Pepino, CA)
Pedregoso Rios
(Tony Livernois)
pedregoso@santa-lechuga.com
Puros Cuero
Leon, Mexico
Chula Mula
(Karina Granados)
chula@santa-lechuga.com
Rent-a-Team
Rent-a-Stadium (Jackson, CA)
Rent-an-Owner
(Kelsey Brewer)
rent@santa-lechuga.com
Santa Lechuga Bus Wreck
Stalker's Stadium (Santa Lechuga, CA)
Rube Furrow
(Joe Livernois)
rube@santa-lechuga.com
ScootBigs
Rosenblatt Stadium
Scott Allen scoot@santa-lechuga.com
Scratch-N-Spit Naturals
Scratch-N-Spit Naturals
Owner: Enron - Andersen Cow Pasture (AKA "The Field of Broken Dreams")
Squeezed Sphincter
(James R. Hicks)
c/o fatbastard@santa-lechuga.com
Stampeding Bovines
Cow Dung Park (Chico, CA)
Homer Bedlow
(Sam Livernois)
homer@santa-lechuga.com
The Strokes
Wrigley Field
Aaron Pankoke c/o kevin@santa-lechuga.com
Sue's Zs
Zen Stadium (Santa Cruz, CA)
Suzie Zipple
(Susie Rochellle)
suzie@santa-lechuga.com
Taliban Rangers
Kabul, Afganistan
 
Al Quaida
(Vern Fisher)
al@santa-lechuga.com
Ten Little Indians
Deep in the Heart of Texas
Jim Klinkhamer jimk@santa-lechuga.com
Thunderdome
Shea Stadium
Kevin Klinkhamer kevin@santa-lechuga.com
Washingtino Bullets
Ridgefield, WA
Mucho Goings
(Jim Cummings)
 
mucho@santa-lechuga.com
Wedding Midgets
Ridgefield, WA
Duff and Mick Gallagher duffandmick@santa-lechuga.com
White Man's Overbite
Monterey, CA
Trey Lorthrash
(Scott Brown)
 
scott@santa-lechuga.com
Zapata's Zapatos
Leon, Mexico
Chuy Chicle
(Richard Livernois)
chuy@santa-lechuga.com
Return to top

Last Updated on 03/31/2002
By Pedregoso Rios, Majority Owner, Pepino Monos
Email: pedregoso@santa-lechuga.com

©2002 Tony Livernois and Joe Livernois
All rights reserved.